Tattoo Artist Magazine

By John Niederkorn The expanded page contains the alleged sponsors/advertisers for the TLC show Tattoo School. After speaking with a network representative this morning, TLC would neither "confirm or deny" the validity of the advertisers listed below. Also included below is a list of e-mails and phone numbers for each executive and director in The Discovery Channel's Communications Department. TAM urges those contacting employees of The Discovery Channel to be respectful and professional. Now you know, and knowing is half the battle... TAM discovered the list on the Last Sparrow Tattoo Forum. The list was located by Paul Murphy and posted as a thread on the forum by Andy Perez.

List of Sponsors for TLC's Tattoo School

Volkswagen Group of America 2200 Ferdinand Porsche Dr. Herndon, VA 20171 (703) 364-7000 1-800-822-8987 Target Corporation 1000 Nicollet Mall Minneapolis, MN 55403 target.comlations@target.com 612-304-6073 Bally Total Fitness. Inc 8700 W. Bryn Mawr Ave. Chicago, IL 60631. 773-380-3000 Toyota Motor Sales, U.S.A., Inc. 19001 South Western Ave. Dept. WC11 Torrance, CA 90501 send email here: http://toy/ ota.custhe lp.com/cgi -bin/toyot a.cfg/php/ enduser/as k_intercep t.php Yahoo 701 First Avenue Sunnyvale, California 94089 (408) 349-3300 yahoo-inc. yahoo-inc.como-inc.com Troy-Built (owned by MTD) MTD Products Headquarters P.O. BOX 368022. Cleveland, OH 44136 330-225-2600 Frito-Lay (ad was for Sunchips) 7701 Legacy Dr Plano, TX 75024 (972) 334-3471 Proctor & Gamble (Gillette razors) HQ: One Procter & Gamble Plaza Cincinnati, OH 45202 (513) 983-1100 Unilever Products (Dove Soap and Degree Deodorant.) 800 Sylvan Avenue. Englewood Cliffs. New Jersey 07632 201 894 7760 Nationwide Nationwide World Headquarters One Nationwide Plaza Columbus, OH 43215–2220 Feedback: 1-800-882-2822 Customer Service: 1-877-669-6877 Sprint Sprint Nextel Headquarters 2001 Edmund Halley Drive Overland Park, Kansas 66251 703-433-4000 Johnson & Johnson (Pledge dusting products) One Johnson & Johnson Plaza New Brunswick, New Jersey 08933 (732) 524-0400 www.j nj.com/wps /wcm/jsp/c ontactUs.j sp TLC/Discovery Channel's Communications Department Contact Info Laurie Goldberg EVP, Communications laurie_goldberg@discovery.com 310.975.1631 Dustin Smith Vice President, Communications dustin_smith@discovery.com 310.975.1640 Shannon Martin Director, Communications shannon_martin@discovery.com 240.662.3004 Joanna Brahim Publicity Director joanna_brahim@discovery.com 212.548.5005 Hillary Povar Senior Publicist hillary_povar@discovery.com 310.843.6105 Nicole Bamber Junior Publicist nicole_bamber@discovery.com 310-975-1680 Niki Kazakos Publicity Coordinator niki_kazakos@discovery.com (310) 975-1658 Joey Skladany Junior Publicist joey_skladany-cw@discovery.com 212.548.5607

Written by 24471382 — July 13, 2011

Leave a comment

Please note: comments must be approved before they are published.